Administration Staff

Administration

Laura Quillen
Principal
(479) 631-3680
laura.quillen@rpsar,net

Matthew Howard
Assistant Principal
(479) 631-3680
matthew.howard@rpsar.net


Vision
Reagan will have eager, enthusiastic students who, regardless of cultural or learning differences,
are able to rise above circumstances in their lives to become lifelong learners and responsible citizens.
Our school community will be partners in developing creative, self-motivated, high-achieving problem solvers.
Office Staff
Stephanie Fraire
Secretary
stephanie.fraire@rpsar.net
Becky Mencl
Office Assistant
becky.mencl@rpsar.net
Lisa Moseley RN
Nurse
lisa.moseley@rpsar.net

Lisa Snyder
Counselor
linda.snyder@rpsar.net
Kerri Vollmer
Social Worker
kerri.vollmer@rpsar.net



Custodial and Cafeteria Contacts
Juan Albarran
Head Custodian

Kathie Cloe
Cafeteria Manager
kathie.cloe@rpsar.net


Custodial and Cafeteria Support Staff
Rachel Thrailkill, Head Custodian
 Ana Ortega, cafeteria
Sandy Salas
Patty Davidson

Duty Relief
Joann McIntyre
Heather Moore