Administration Staff

Administration


Matthew Howard
Principal
(479) 631-3680
matthew.howard@rpsar.net

 Jennifer Little
Assistant Principal
(479) 631-3680
jennifer.little@rpsar.net

Vision
Reagan will have eager, enthusiastic students who, regardless of cultural or learning differences,
are able to rise above circumstances in their lives to become lifelong learners and responsible citizens.
Our school community will be partners in developing creative, self-motivated, high-achieving problem solvers.
Office Staff
Stephanie Fraire
Secretary
stephanie.fraire@rpsar.net
Becky Mencl
Office Assistant
becky.mencl@rpsar.net
Lisa Moseley RN
Nurse
lisa.moseley@rpsar.net

Katie Madey
Counselor
katie.madey@rpsar.net
Kerri Vollmer
Social Worker
kerri.vollmer@rpsar.net



Custodial and Cafeteria Contacts

Head Custodian

Jennifer Morris
Cafeteria Manager
jennifer.morris@rpsar.net


Custodial and Cafeteria Support Staff
Sandy Salas
Virginia Duran
Karen Jouett

Duty Relief
Rosa Jacobo
Gail Powers